Welcome to the Town of Neenah!

The Town of Neenah located in East Central Wisconsin in the area known as the Fox Valley, about 70 miles north of Milwaukee and 30 miles south of Green Bay. Immediately surrounding the Town is the City of Neenah and the Towns of Menasha, Clayton and Vinland.

 

Office Hours:

Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday,
 Wednesday, and Thursday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Phone: 920-725-0916 

 

2014 Real Estate Tax Bills due January 31, 2015

The Town Hall office is open 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday January 28th

Thursday January 29th 

When the office is closed, you may drop your payment in the drop box located by the front door.   Payments left in the drop box before 8:00 am on Monday February 2, 2015 will be considered recieved on January 31, 2015. 

If you are mailing your payment, it must be postmarked January 31, 2015 to be considered a timely payment. 

No payments can be accepted at the Twon Hall office after January 31, 2015


 

2015 Recycling Calendar 

2015 Recycling Calendar magnets are available at Town Hall 

********************************************************************************************************************************

 

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Town Board Meeting Agendas can be accessed here.  

 

The latest Town of Neenah newletter can be accessed here. 
 

+79
+79°
+58°
Neenah
Friday, 18
Tuesday   +79° +43°
Wednesday   +67° +45°
Thursday   +71° +53°
Saturday   +82° +63°
Sunday   +76° +48°
Monday   +68° +51°

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 03, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Feb 04, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Feb 09, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Feb 10, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Feb 18, 2015, Wed All Day
Feb 23, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
March
Mar 03, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Mar 04, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Mar 09, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Mar 10, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Mar 18, 2015, Wed All Day
Mar 23, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
April
Apr 01, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Apr 07, 2015, Tue All Day
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Apr 13, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Apr 14, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 15, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 27, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
May
May 05, 2015, Tue 03:00pm