Welcome to the Town of Neenah!

The Town of Neenah located in East Central Wisconsin in the area known as the Fox Valley, about 70 miles north of Milwaukee and 30 miles south of Green Bay. Immediately surrounding the Town is the City of Neenah and the Towns of Menasha, Clayton and Vinland.

 

Office Hours:

Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday,
 Wednesday, and Thursday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Phone: 920-725-0916 

 

General Election

November 4, 2014

Polls open 7AM - 8PM

In-Person Absentee Voting Hours:

Monday – October 20, 2014        8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday October 21, 2014          8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday October 22, 2014     8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday October 29, 2014     8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Thursday October 30, 2014         8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Friday October 31, 2014              4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

 

  *********************************************************************************************************************************

Town Board Meeting Agendas can be accessed here.  

 

The latest Town of Neenah newletter can be accessed here. 
 

+79
+79°
+58°
Neenah
Friday, 18
Tuesday   +79° +43°
Wednesday   +67° +45°
Thursday   +71° +53°
Saturday   +82° +63°
Sunday   +76° +48°
Monday   +68° +51°

Calendar of Events

October
Oct 20, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
Oct 20, 2014, Mon 07:30pm
Oct 23, 2014, Thu 09:00am
Oct 27, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
November
Nov 04, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Nov 04, 2014, Tue 03:00pm
Nov 05, 2014, Wed 08:00pm
Nov 10, 2014, Mon 06:30pm
Nov 10, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
Nov 11, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
Nov 19, 2014, Wed All Day
Nov 24, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
December
Dec 02, 2014, Tue 03:00pm
Dec 03, 2014, Wed 08:00pm
Dec 08, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
Dec 09, 2014, Tue 07:00pm
Dec 17, 2014, Wed All Day
Dec 22, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
January
Jan 06, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Jan 07, 2015, Wed 08:00pm