Welcome to the Town of Neenah!

The Town of Neenah located in East Central Wisconsin in the area known as the Fox Valley, about 70 miles north of Milwaukee and 30 miles south of Green Bay. Immediately surrounding the Town is the City of Neenah and the Towns of Menasha, Clayton and Vinland.

 

Office Hours:

Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday,
 Wednesday, and Thursday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Phone: 920-725-0916 

 

 

 

 

TOWN OF NEENAH

Public Hearing for a Proposed

Town of Neenah Comprehensive Plan Update

Thursday September 3, 2015, 7:00 p.m., Neenah Town Hall


 

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on Thursday, September 03, 2015 at 7:00 p.m., the Town of Neenah Town Board will conduct a Public Hearing for the purpose of considering a Comprehensive Plan Update.  The Comprehensive Plan identifies where growth should occur and makes recommendations for future development in the Town through the use of text, tables, and maps. The purpose of the update is to review the current Town of Neenah Comprehensive Plan in conjunction with Winnebago County’s Comprehensive Plan Update for consistency between the Town and County plans.   Interested parties should contact Town Clerk Ellen Skerke at 725-0916 to set an appointment at the Town Hall during business hours to view the proposal. Written comments regarding the proposed update to the Comprehensive Plan may be submitted to the Town Clerk’s office prior to the Public Hearing.

 

******************************************************************************************************************************** 

 

2015 Recycling Calendar 

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Town Board Meeting Agendas can be accessed here.  

 

The latest Town of Neenah Today Newsletter can be accessed here. 
 

+79
+79°
+58°
Neenah
Friday, 18
Tuesday   +79° +43°
Wednesday   +67° +45°
Thursday   +71° +53°
Saturday   +82° +63°
Sunday   +76° +48°
Monday   +68° +51°

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 03, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 04, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Aug 05, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Aug 10, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 11, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Aug 17, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 19, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Aug 23, 2015, Sun 10:00am
Aug 24, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
September
Sep 01, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Sep 02, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Sep 07, 2015, Mon All Day
Sep 08, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Sep 14, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Sep 16, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Sep 28, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
October
Oct 01, 2015, Thu 06:30pm
Oct 05, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Oct 06, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Oct 07, 2015, Wed 07:00pm