Welcome to the Town of Neenah!

The Town of Neenah located in East Central Wisconsin in the area known as the Fox Valley, about 70 miles north of Milwaukee and 30 miles south of Green Bay. Immediately surrounding the Town is the City of Neenah and the Towns of Menasha, Clayton and Vinland.

 

Office Hours:

Monday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday,
 Wednesday, and Thursday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Phone: 920-725-0916 

 

 

 

The latest Town of Neenah newsletter can be accessed here.

 

WEIGHT LIMITS

Weight limits will be lifted on Tuesday April 14th effective at 7 AM.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience 

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Annual Meeeting of the Electors

Tuesday April 21, 2015 at 7:00 pm

Town Hall, 1600 Breezewood Lane

*******************************************************************************************************************************

 

2015 Recycling Calendar 

2015 Recycling Calendar magnets are available at Town Hall 

********************************************************************************************************************************

 

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Town Board Meeting Agendas can be accessed here.  

 

The latest Town of Neenah newletter can be accessed here. 
 

+79
+79°
+58°
Neenah
Friday, 18
Tuesday   +79° +43°
Wednesday   +67° +45°
Thursday   +71° +53°
Saturday   +82° +63°
Sunday   +76° +48°
Monday   +68° +51°

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 20, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Apr 21, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 22, 2015, Wed 06:00pm
Apr 23, 2015, Thu 06:30pm
Apr 27, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
May
May 05, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
May 06, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
May 11, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
May 12, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
May 20, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
May 25, 2015, Mon All Day
May 25, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2015, Tue 03:00pm
Jun 03, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jun 08, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Jun 09, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Jun 17, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jun 22, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
July
Jul 01, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jul 07, 2015, Tue 03:00pm